Latest Products http://www.kirtioverseas.in Latest Products 16-07-21 en-us http://www.kirtioverseas.in Designer Rugs http://www.kirtioverseas.in/designer-rugs.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Designer Rugs such as Hand Woven Rugs, Hand Tufted Rugs, Indoor Rugs and Outdoor Rugs to buyers all over the country and overseas. Our Designer Rugs exhibit excellent stitching, color fastness and longevity. Hand Tufted Rugs http://www.kirtioverseas.in/hand-tufted-rugs.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as a reliable Hand Tufted Rugs Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Haryana (India). The range of Hand Tufted Rugs offered by us is finely crafted with intricate designs. They are designed using premium materials like water absorbent pure cotton and fiber. Hand Woven Rugs http://www.kirtioverseas.in/hand-woven-rugs.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can purchase from us Hand Woven Rugs that are reckoned for their softness and high aesthetic appeal. With excellent color fastness, beautiful texture and unique patterns, our Hand Woven Rugs are the best choice for home decor. Indoor Rugs http://www.kirtioverseas.in/indoor-rugs.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us to buy Indoor Rugs that are designed using high-quality fabric and other materials. We are notable Indoor Rugs Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Haryana (India). Our Indoor Rugs are acclaimed for flawless stitching, eye-catching patterns and color fastness. Outdoor Rugs http://www.kirtioverseas.in/outdoor-rugs.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known as an Outdoor Rugs Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Haryana (India). Our Outdoor Rugs are appreciated and highly demanded owing to unique designs, shrink resistance and color fastness. Bath Mats http://www.kirtioverseas.in/bath-mats.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Innovation is our forte and we strive to design and develop Bath Mats that are par excellence in terms of creativity and exquisiteness. The Bath Mats are designed and stitched by professionals keeping in mind the latest home decor trends. Cushion Covers http://www.kirtioverseas.in/cushion-covers.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From our collection of beautiful Home Furnishings, we bring to you a wide range of Cushion Covers. Creative ideas and unique patterns are used for designing the Cushion Covers. The Cushion Covers look absolutely stunning and add beauty to the place where they are placed or decorated. Designer Curtains http://www.kirtioverseas.in/designer-curtains.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Want to make a positive impression on the guests who come to your house or clients who visit your office? How, you may ask? Simple, just purchase some exquisite Designer Window Curtains from us & spruce up your décor.